Röda Sten Konsthall board

The board consists of seven members with different responsibilities such as finance, personnel and program. Together, they have the ultimate responsibility of the association and decides on overall policy issues and major economic issues. The Board formulates the goals and directions of Röda Sten Konsthall.

An executive committee prepares decisions and runs ongoing operational issues. The committee consists of the director, two members of the board, the association’s treasurer and the chairman of the association. The board is selected during the annual meeting.


Elisabeth Lundgren, ordförande
Lasse Lindquist
Annika Wilén
Ingrid Larsson
Edit Eliasson
Therese Vestlund
Lars Persson 
Johann Nordqvist 
Anna Kolback 
Haky Jasim 


Gun Sjöstrand, certified
Benny Helgesson, substitute

Election committee

Jenny Lindström Beijar
Bo Strandkvist

More about us

Cultural Association

Become a member

Cultural Association


Cultural Association


About us