Happening

Varied days

08.05.24–26.05.24

Time

varied time

Language

English

Location

Röda Sten Konsthall, Katedralen

Engage in a sensory experience by sound and light touch during the exhibition Hot Shoe.

Happening: Welcome, it’s been long since your last visit by Lisa Paulsson

The artist Lisa Paulsson invites you into her work Welcome, it’s been long since your last visit, in to a happening together with the artist. During this sensory experience, you are guided by sound and light touch.

Duration: Approx. 9 min per person

Lisa Paulsson explores intimate relationships, bodily experiences, and societal boundaries using happenings as a method for researching how to break through these walls. What does it mean to be close? What does it mean to be present? To be present together? The times below are the confirmed times to experience the happening.

Wednesday May 8, 5 – 8 p.m.
Sunday May 12, 2–4 p.m.
Wednesday May 15 2–4 p.m. CANCELLED
Thursday May 16, 2–4 p.m. CANCELLED
Friday May 17, 2–4 p.m. CANCELLED
Saturday May 18, 2–4 p.m.
Sunday May 19, 2–4 p.m.
Wednesday May 22, 7.30–8 p.m.
Saturday May 25, 2–4 p.m.
Sunday May 26, 2–4 p.m.